K5 Learning

K5 Logo 400 px

K5 Learning has an online reading and math program for kindergarten to grade 5 students. I’ve been given a 6 week free trial to test and write a review of their program. If you are a blogger, you may want to check out their open invitation to write an online learning review of their program.

I haven’t tried this with my kids yet, but I plan to start it tomorrow. I’ll let you know in six weeks what I think!

–Wendy

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 181 other followers

